Skip to product information
1 of 1

Author Stephanie Damore

Witch in Time Complete Series

Witch in Time Complete Series

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $10.99 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you enjoy a mix of paranormal cozy mystery and time travel romance, then dive into the Witch in Time series!

In Book 1, BETTER WITCH, Agent Vee Harper finds herself sent to 1962 New York with nothing more than a dress, a handful of cash, and a missing woman's address. With only a week to solve the case, Vee needs to move fast, or the woman will be lost forever.

In Book 2, PLAY FOR TIME, opens with Vee forced to examine her feelings (ew). Luckily, she doesn't have to question her heart for long. A cold case falls in her lap. Four crimes, two deaths, and only one thing in common, the zip code. Are supernaturals being cursed, or is it something worse? Follow Vee back to Chicago in 1962 to solve the case.

In Book 3, TIME WILL TELL, Vee is living the dream, jumping through time and solving the impossible for the Agency of Paranormal Peculiarities. But when her boyfriend, fellow time-traveling witch Detective Michael Cooper, sends out a magical SOS, Vee must race against time to save his life.

Also included are two bonus short stories: No Time to Waste and Time for a Christmas Curse!

View full details